COLLAPSE is a bittersweet love letter to our planet, with sardonic songs ranging from global warming, fracking to nuclear testing.

Songs from the staged show COLLAPSE have emotionally resonated with us, and so we recorded them. 


Each song of COLLAPSE became a visceral reflection on a different human-caused ecological disaster

The album COLLAPSE is produced by Nick Urata of DeVotchKa.

Download it now on Bandcamp:






In 2011, we met a visionary producer of contemporary projects Beth Morrison, who rocked our world ever since! An encounter with Mark Murphy at PROTOTYPE Festival 2013 led to a commission by Redcat Theater. Thus "COLLAPSE", a dark and sardonic Requiem, was conceived by our bandmate Daniel Corral with two collaborators - video artist Jesse Gilbert and fashion designer Victor Wilde  - produced by BMP and created for T&DM. Each song of COLLAPSE became a visceral reflection on a different man-made ecological disaster, told by a character Moloch and filtered through our band's stylistically satiric sound. Following the successful world-premiere in Los Angeles and performances at Miami Light Project, Operadagen Rotterdam and BAM 2015 Next Wave Festival. COLLAPSE received fantastic press coverage, including LA Times, Miami Herald, LA Weekly, Miami New Times. A recording of COLLAPSE is now finished, guided by our executive producer Nick Tipp and creative producer Nick Urata of DeVotchKa, and made possible through the generosity of our family, friends and fans, who contributed to our crowdsourcing campaign!







COLLAPSE the show


Elisha Weisel with Abby Sher, Ronnie Rubin, Delora Donovan, Richard Braun and Anne Harley.

Official Spirits Sponsor - Tito's Handmade Vodka 

Official Mixer Sponsor - Fever-Tree


COLLAPSE the album


Kiki Gindler, Peter Aitken, Annette Blum, Brian A. Murphy, Arthur Rieman, George Handran, Anonymous, Olga Vlassova, Kim Aaron and Camille Kunze, Sage Lewis, Stephanie Campbell, Fariba Ghaffari, Roy Firestone, Robert Black, West McDonough, Andrew Golden, Abby Sher, Vinaiaka Dommeti, Delora Donovan, Adrienne Albert, Elena Fields, Janet Reymond, Charles Chipman, Dwight and Barbara Glenn, Betty Ladwig, Stephen Schoenberger, Elena Fields, Paul Outlaw, Ellen Reid, Grant Barnes, Pam Shaffer, Adriana Alexatos, Susan Rodriguez, Melinda Rice, Eileen and Ken Leech, John Figueroa, Jeannine Altmeyer, Sandra Powers, Alexander Noice, Dave Mack, Iona Lie, Chris Nichols, Ashley Lambert, Raulee Marcus, Clifford Bailey, Amy Knoles, Deborah Corral, Amy Knoles, Ronnie Rubin, Noah Lit, Luke Taylor, Raulee Markus, Shana Nys Dambrot, Angela Greene, Keith Gravel, Eilley Brandlin, Bob Attiyeh, Brenda Barnes, Richard Braun, Veronika Krausas, Jacqueline Saint Anne, Lars Jan, Anne LeBaron, anonymous, Rebecca Farris Cline, Leslie Thomas, Ann Froeschle, Mathieu Young, John Frantzen, Jason Savvy, Jocelyn Raulston, Stephanie Campbell, Elizabeth Patterson and Andy Steinlen!